Our Staff

PCAT is proud of everyone of our staff. We try to make PCAT a family atmosphere with a professional image. All employees who are working on our ambulance have to have a minimum of an EMT-Basic certification as well as AHA CPR for Healthcare Provider certification. All of our wheelchair van operators are required to have AHA CPR for Healthcare Provider certification as well as a Public Passenger Chauffeur's License.

Administration

Coley Bevington
Coley Bevington
Executive Director, BS, NREMT-Paramedic
coley@pcat-ems.com

Coley received his Bachelors of Science in 1996 at Indiana State University. He became an EMT 1n 1992 and has gone on to receive his Paramedic certification from Howard Regional Hospital, Kokomo, IN. Coley and his wife created PCAT back in May 2004
Sarah Bevington
Sarah Bevington
Business Administrator, RN, BSN, EMT-B
sarah@pcat-ems.com

Sarah recieved her Bachelors of Nursing in 2003 from Indiana University. She works at Riley Children's Hospital NICU since 2003. She has obtained her EMT-B in 2008. Sarah and her husband created PCAT back in May 2004
Amanda Tolle
Amanda Tolle

Amanda joined PCAT in August 2007.
 
Andrea Wright
Andrea Wright
Dawn Hostetler
Dawn Hostetler

Paramedics

Jamie Lay
Jamie Lay

Jamie joined PCAT in September 2009. He works part time at PCAT and full time as an Paramedic/Firefighter at Grissom ARB FD.
Jackie Lavengood
Jackie Lavengood
Patrick Keith
 

EMTs

Hollee Winger
Hollee Winger

Hollee joined PCAT in January 2008. She also volunteers at Russiaville Ambulance Service.
Tiffani Lucas
Tiffani Lucas

Tiffani joined PCAT in June 2010
Wendy Banter
Wendy Banter
 
Christina McKay
Christina McKay
Josh Rennaker
Josh Rennaker
Jennifer White
Jennifer White
Wheelchair Operator
jwhite@pcat-ems.com
 
Hannah Kinnett
Hannah Kinnett
Toby Harris
Toby Harris
Bill Thayer
Bill Thayer
 
Frank Sierra
Frank Sierra
Amanda Moore
Amanda Moore
Carl Pennington
Carl Pennington
 
Ryan Speer
Amelia Detamore
Dane Householder
 
Jordan Smith
Wheelchair Operator
jsmith@pcat-ems.com
Emily Martin
Catina Childers
 
Dakota Prilaman
Ally Olson
Shannon Summers
 
Jennifer Hattabaugh

Wheelchair Operators

Rene Gregory
Rene Gregory
Wheelchair Operator
rgregory@pcat-ems.com
Jeffrey McKee
Wheelchair Operator
jmckee@pcat-ems.com
David Hipes
Wheelchair Operator
dhipes@pcat-ems.com
 
Joshua Reams
Wheelchair Operator
jreams@pcat-ems.com
Jonathan Magboo
Wheelchair Operator
jmagboo@pcat-ems.com
Elizabethe Ensinger
Wheelchair Operator
eensinger@pcat-ems.com
 
Download Forms

Employment Application

CPR Sign-Up
PCAT offers AHA certified CPR classes on a monthly basis.
Click here to learn more.


activities

survey
Have you used our services lately? Fill out a brief survey about your experience!
Click here to start.


facebook