Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us at the following addresses:

Administration

Coley Bevington - Executive Director, BS, NREMT-Paramedic  coley@pcat-ems.com
Sarah Bevington - Business Administrator, RN, BSN, EMT-B  sarah@pcat-ems.com
Carl Kuenzli, MD - PCAT Employee Physician  ckuenzli@pcat-ems.com
Amanda Tolle - EMT-B  atolle@pcat-ems.com
Andrea Wright - EMT-B  awright@pcat-ems.com
Dawn Hostetler - Marketing  dhostetler@pcat-ems.com
Laura Oldfather - Support Staff  loldfather@pcat-ems.com

Mailing Address

216 Corwin Lane
Kokomo, IN 46902

Phone

(765) 453-6307

Toll Free

(877) 500-PCAT

Fax

(765) 453-6382

View Larger Map
Download Forms

Employment Application

CPR Sign-Up
PCAT offers AHA certified CPR classes on a monthly basis.
Click here to learn more.


activities

survey
Have you used our services lately? Fill out a brief survey about your experience!
Click here to start.


facebook